Why did the U.S. Congress allow America to reach a point where America needs to be made great again?
An excellent report by a fellow WordPress blogger …

AHUELON NEWS JOURNAL

There have been many changes in Trump’s world. Some make sense to me and some do not. He has been fighting an uphill battle from the beginning. I think he thought his party would stand behind him after he won, but they have not. Here is a partial overview of what has happened and my reasons why I am still in Trump’s corner.

The first head to roll was Mike Flynn over reports that he may have had improper  Russian meetings. Derek Harvey, a middle east adviser, who was appointed by Flynn, made it for more than six months. Tera Daha, Deputy chief of staff and former writer for Breitbart, who was appointed by Flynn, left before serving six months. Ezra Chon-Walnick, Director for Intelligence, part of the National Security Council and appointed by Flynn, left after serving over six months. K. T. McFarland, Deputy National Adviser, and appointed by…

View original post 839 more words

Comments
  1. atridim says:

    I think one of the most profound aspects of this excellent report is the question raised …
    Why did the U.S. Congress allow America to reach a point where America needs to be made great again?

  2. ahuelon says:

    Thank you for seeing value in my words and sharing it. This was a bright spot in my day.

  3. ahuelon says:

    Thank you for sharing my words. I am humbled.

  4. […] Source: My Thoughts On Trump & Why I Still Support Him […]

  5. Trump needs to get the tax cut through and then work on getting Obama care repealed. It’s going to be a lot more difficult if the Democrats take back congress in 2018.

Your comment is appreciated:

