President Obama responds to Captain Rick’s email suggesting we hire Walmart to fix America’s broken programs and economy

Posted: September 6, 2013 in Atridim, Captain Rick, Economy, President Obama, United States
Tags: , , , , , ,

Captain Rick: I received this email from President Obama in response to my email to him suggesting we hire Walmart to fix America’s broken programs and economy.

image

View my email to President Obama: Captain Rick’s email to President Obama

I am honored that President Obama took the time to respond to my email. I offer the following in response:

Dear President Obama:

I appreciate your words of thanks and welcome of hearing diverse opinion. Yes, we do have differences…major ones!

I agree that most of us do share common hopes for America’s future. I agree to disagree on how to get there.  I believe our current path is a road to fiscal destruction of America…one that will render America as a third world nation.  I think you are living in a cloud of a ‘pipe dream’ with your words of an ‘American Dream’. As I see it the ‘American Dream’ is dead and you helped kill it!

Captain Rick

I welcome your comments, likes, shares and following of my blog! (If not visible, click the red title above)

Associated ATRIDIM NEWS JOURNAL Report Categories:

Captain Rick’s email to President Obama

Economy

U.S. Debt Crisis

Captain Rick’s Fiscal Cliff Course 101

President Obama

Your comment is appreciated:

