ATRIDIM NEWS JOURNAL celebrates 5000 hits from 50 countries in its first year of blogging Sincere thanks to all readers and followers!

Posted: August 17, 2013 in Atridim, Captain Rick
Tags: , ,

Captain Rick: ATRIDIM NEWS JOURNAL celebrates 5000 hits from 50 countries in its first year of blogging. Sincere thanks to all readers, followers and especially those who placed their voice in a comment on one or more posts.

Our world faces many serious challenges. Its chances for survival will only improve if YOU make your voice heard. ATRIDIM NEWS JOURNAL offers a quality means for you to do so.

image

As I look back over the first year of this journey, I recall the endless field of ‘butterflies’ I had in my ‘stomach’ when I energized this blog last September. Thanks to you, my ‘butterflies’ were replaced with ‘eagles’ of confidence.

Based on the amazing achievements of the first year … which have almost left me speechless (but not quite), I wonder what awaits in the second year. I welcome YOU to follow OUR journey to discover the excitement that lies ahead.

I welcome your comments, likes, shares and following of my blog! (If not visible, click the red title above)

Associated ATRIDIM NEWS JOURNAL Report Categories:

Captain Rick

Atridim

Comments
  1. Sandi Bartlett says:

    Congratulations Captain Rick.

  2. Bill Whitney says:

    Captain Rick, your News Journal is a fresh, new perspective in reporting our local and world events that are happening now. Congrats on your successful first year, and Thank You!

Your comment is appreciated:

