Gilbert Arizona presents itself to the world in the first ever Digital State of the Town

Posted: February 9, 2013 in Arizona, Gilbert Arizona
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Captain Rick: As a long time resident of Gilbert Arizona, viewer of every Town Council meeting and avid promoter of digital HD to present our town, I share this first ever digital ‘State of the Town’ address in 720HD. My friends at Town Hall, including Mayor John Lewis and Manager Patrick Banger, know me as a pioneer of advancing the use of digital HD to present Gilbert to the world as first class. This presentation sets Gilbert as a digital world leader and makes me very proud of my community.

Please enjoy Town of Gilbert’s digital ‘2013 State of the Town’:

Comments
  1. atridim says:

    Captain Rick: I was honored to receive an email from Gilbert Mayor John Lewis in response to this report. I have copied it below:

    Captain Rick – I send a note of appreciation. You may have heard me use the expression “feedback is like a gift.” Your feedback over the last year has been instrumental in helping the Town of Gilbert take major steps forward with “technology delivery.” I extend a “thanks” for the gift of feedback that you continue to provide.

    Mayor Lewis

Your comment is appreciated:

