Pet Talk: Worrying … it steals your happiness and messes with your mind

Posted: January 8, 2013 in Pet Talk
Tags: , , , ,

Captain Rick: Worrying is a waste of time. It doesn’t change anything. It messes with your mind and steals your happiness.  These words are so true.

image

Thanks to ‘Julia Turner Creation’ for this excellent presentation.

Thanks also to my friend Lori of Colorado who brought this work of art to my attention.

I have added this jewel to my ‘Pet Talk’ series.

View Captain Rick’s entire ‘Pet Talk’ series: https://atridim.wordpress.com/category/pet-talk/

Comments
  1. Lori Peters says:

    I have found that I have to find a diversion to get my mind off things. A nature walk in quiet place is so healing for me.

Your comment is appreciated:

