Gilbert Town Council PROPER VOTE Scorecard

Posted: September 18, 2012 in Gilbert Arizona, Gilbert Council PROPER VOTE Scorecard, Gilbert Town Council
Tags: , , , ,

This is a voting record of the Town Council of Gilbert, Arizona. I have viewed every council meeting since becoming a Gilbert home owner in 1997 so that I would stay informed.

In August 2011 I began scoring the controversial votes made by the council. I consider a PROPER VOTE to be one that is truly in the best interest of Gilbert citizens …  one that is fiscally responsible and free of politics and private agendas. I keep track of the scores on what I call my Gilbert Town Council PROPER VOTE Scorecard. I share my ongoing results on the Gilbert Council Scorecard page that appears at the top of at the top of my blog: https://atridim.wordpress.com/gilbert-council-scorecard/

Your comment is appreciated:

